FCFchurch.com logo

Sunday LIVE

Spiritual Training Guide

1 Timothy 4:7 says "...train yourself to be godly."

The Christian life isn't about trying...it's about training. The Spiritual Training Guide is a tool created weekly at FCF to help you train and grow spiritually.

Why Do I

  • Sunday, June 25
  • Sunday, June 18
  • Break Week: Greatest in the Kingdom

  • Sunday, June 4
  • Sunday, June 11
  • Live and Learn

  • Sunday, May 28
  • Sunday, May 21
  • Sunday, May 14
  • Sunday, May 7
  • Sunday, April 30
  • Sunday, April 23
  • Easter Sunday

  • Sunday, April 16
  • Break Week: Disappointment With God

  • Sunday, April 9
  • The Big Picture

  • Sunday, April 2
  • Sunday, March 26
  • Sunday, March 19
  • Sunday, March 12
  • Sunday, March 5
  • Angels Handout

  • Sunday, February 26
  • Break Week: Even Jesus Made Time For This

  • Sunday, February 19
  • My Part in the Story

  • Sunday, February 12
  • Sunday, February 5
  • Sunday, January 29
  • Sunday, January 22
  • Sunday, January 15
  • Sunday, January 8
  • ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon